4.92/5
Anthony Ahn, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Anthony Ahn, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Manhattan Beach, CA & Torrance, CA

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Anthony Ahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Ahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jen D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service—efficient, friendly and thorough.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/11/19
EXCELLENT!
Tammie K.
Submitted 09/20/19
This was my 2nd visit with Dr. Ahn. Today he told me it was my right hand the last time, too, but I told him it was my left hand then. Then he said my online request says my right hand for the last time, but I was just thinking maybe that was for the appointment request you made me cancel for the last Friday when Dr. wasn’t going to be in?!? I still think it was my left hand the last time (a few months ago) and the right hand this time today... One more thing... I’m sure you can’t help it, but I came in early today for my 10am appointment, and I had to wait till about 10:45 to be called and wait a bit more in the small room... But I’ll be healed, so I’m not complaining but I’m just letting you know. Thanks.
Norma C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Fast service, extremely helpful and friendly staff
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Easy check in with nice people. I did not have to wait long. Place was clean and organized. A very good experience.
Julie N.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Ahn was very nice and answered all my questions with the various options for me. His staff was very pleasant and I didn't have to wait. I was seen right away.
Mike H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Quick check in, friendly staff, and knowledgeable doctor. You can't ask for more from a doctor's office visit!
Anya F.
Submitted 08/24/18
very caring doctor!
Terese D.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Ahn cares about the whole patient. I have recommended him to many family members and friends who have had upper extremity issues and every one of them have been extremely satisfied with his care. I will continue to recommend him!
Lloyd Q.
Submitted 05/22/18
The Office staff and Hand Therapy staff are skilled, pleasant and cheerful. Wait time for Dr. Ahn is short and I am in and out quickly. He answers any questions I have and is very accommodating. Thanks for the great customer service.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very satisfied, thank you.
Kristina P.
Submitted 03/22/18
I appreciated that our appointment did not feel rushed and Dr. Ahn took the time to listen to my concerns and explain various treatment options
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/22/18
My first visit was wonderful.....very kind Doctor and attentive to my needs.
Cinthia A.
Submitted 12/29/17
I was seen promptly, and all personnel were very professional and courteous
Francine R.
Submitted 07/27/17
Lovely, professionals, very helpful!
Carol L.
Submitted 04/27/17
I was amazed at how efficient the office was and at the same time it was friendly.
Melissa H.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Ahn was very thorough and great. Staff was very efficient and nice.
Marcelo B.
Submitted 02/01/17
Quick, nice informative, easy, great
John R.
Submitted 12/29/16
Great staff and great doctor.
Tonya R.
Submitted 10/31/16
It is very unusual for a first time visit to be as thorough and quick as this visit was. I had an x-ray, completed paperwork, visit with doctor and blood work within 30 minutes of arriving. Unheard of! I so appreciate the efficiency. Very pleasant, professional staff.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. If you have any questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Health Net
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location