4.91/5
Anthony Ahn, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Anthony Ahn, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Manhattan Beach, CA & Torrance, CA

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Anthony Ahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Ahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Easy check in with nice people. I did not have to wait long. Place was clean and organized. A very good experience.
Julie N.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Ahn was very nice and answered all my questions with the various options for me. His staff was very pleasant and I didn't have to wait. I was seen right away.
Mike H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Quick check in, friendly staff, and knowledgeable doctor. You can't ask for more from a doctor's office visit!
Anya F.
Submitted 08/24/18
very caring doctor!
Terese D.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Ahn cares about the whole patient. I have recommended him to many family members and friends who have had upper extremity issues and every one of them have been extremely satisfied with his care. I will continue to recommend him!
Lloyd Q.
Submitted 05/22/18
The Office staff and Hand Therapy staff are skilled, pleasant and cheerful. Wait time for Dr. Ahn is short and I am in and out quickly. He answers any questions I have and is very accommodating. Thanks for the great customer service.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very satisfied, thank you.
Kristina P.
Submitted 03/22/18
I appreciated that our appointment did not feel rushed and Dr. Ahn took the time to listen to my concerns and explain various treatment options
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/22/18
My first visit was wonderful.....very kind Doctor and attentive to my needs.
Cinthia A.
Submitted 12/29/17
I was seen promptly, and all personnel were very professional and courteous
Francine R.
Submitted 07/27/17
Lovely, professionals, very helpful!
Carol L.
Submitted 04/27/17
I was amazed at how efficient the office was and at the same time it was friendly.
Melissa H.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Ahn was very thorough and great. Staff was very efficient and nice.
Marcelo B.
Submitted 02/01/17
Quick, nice informative, easy, great
John R.
Submitted 12/29/16
Great staff and great doctor.
Tonya R.
Submitted 10/31/16
It is very unusual for a first time visit to be as thorough and quick as this visit was. I had an x-ray, completed paperwork, visit with doctor and blood work within 30 minutes of arriving. Unheard of! I so appreciate the efficiency. Very pleasant, professional staff.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Ahn is very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate that he explains in detail answers to my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Ahn and the entire Beach Cities Orthopedics staff and physicians. All my experiences with Orthopedics, Physical Therapy, EMG., and Acupuncture have been positive. Thank you
Roger C.
Submitted 04/06/16
Demeanor betrayed an obvious expertise in his field, knowledgeable, answered questions concisely & accurately, friendly
Mark K.
Submitted 11/16/15
Dr. Ahn was very professional and caring during my appointment. He took the time to listen to me and discuss my situation without rushing me at all. I highly recommend him!
Andrew W.
Submitted 10/31/15
Dr. Ahn is a friendly, solid doctor. I recommend him.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. If you have any questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Health Net
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location